Foundation for Southeastern Fish and Wildlife Agencies members

Member Role(s)
Charles Sykes
Director of Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
chuck.sykes@dcnr.alabama.gov
(334) 242-3849
  • Member
Austin Booth
Director
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
austin.booth@agfc.ar.gov
800-364-4263
  • Member
Eric Sutton
Executive Director
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
eric.sutton@myfwc.com

  • Member
Rich Storm
Commissioner
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
Rich.storm@ky.gov
502-892-4555
  • Member
Jack Montoucet
Secretary
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
jmontoucet@wlf.la.gov
(225) 765-2828
  • Member
Lynn Posey
Acting Executive Director
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Lynn.Posey@wfp.ms.gov
601-432-2142
  • Member
Sara Parker Pauley
Director
Missouri Department of Conservation
Sara.Pauley@mdc.mo.gov
573-522-4115
  • Member
Cameron Ingram
Executive Director
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
cameron.ingram@ncwildlife.org
919-707-0151
  • Member
Robert H. Boyles
Director
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
BoylesR@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-4007
  • Member
Carter Smith
Executive Director
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
carter.smith@tpwd.texas.gov
512-389-4802
  • Member
Nicole Angeli, Ph.D
Director
Virgin Islands Department of Planning and Natural Resources
nicole.angeli@dpnr.vi.gov
340-773-1082
  • Member
Ryan Brown
Executive Director
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
ryan.brown@dwr.virginia.gov
804-367-9231, 804-305-6403
  • Member
Paul Johansen
Chief, Wildlife Resources Section
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
paul.r.johansen@wv.gov
304-558-2771
  • Member
J.D. Strong
Director
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
jd.strong@odwc.ok.gov
405-522-6279
  • President
Ted Will
Director, Wildlife Resources Division
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
ted.will@dnr.ga.gov
770-918-6401, 404-276-0728
  • Secretary-Treasurer
Bobby Wilson
Executive Director
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
bobby.wilson@tn.gov
615-781-6552
  • Vice President