Member Role(s)
Matthew Brock
Wildlife Biologist
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
matthew.brock@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-549-3032
  • Member
Default profile photo J. P. Fairhead
Agriculture Feral Hog Eradication Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
j.p.fairhead@agfc.ar.gov
870-972-5438
  • Member
Matthew Chopp
Shared Stewardship Coordinator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
matt.chopp@myfwc.com
352-697-1188
  • Member
Default profile photo Kevin Lowry
Wildlife Biologist
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
kevin.lowrey@dnr.state.ga.us

  • Member
Jim LaCour
State Wildlife Veterinarian
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
jlacour@wlf.la.gov
225-765-0823
  • Member
Ricky Flynt
Alligator Program Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
rickyf@mdwfp.state.ms.us
601-432-2217
  • Member
Alan Leary
Wildlife Management Coordinator
Missouri Department of Conservation
alan.leary@mdc.mo.gov
573-522-4115
  • Member
Jason Allen
Wildlife Biologist
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
jason.allen@ncwildlife.org
336-514-0306
  • Member
Jeff Pennington
Regional Supervisor
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
jeff.pennington@odwc.ok.gov
405-650-0149
  • Member
Will Dillman
Assistant Chief of Wildlife
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
dillmanj@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-3938
  • Member
Justin Foster
Research Coordinator, Region II
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
justin.foster@tpwd.texas.gov
830-238-4483
  • Member
Default profile photo Mike Dye
Wildlife Biologist
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
mike.dye@dgif.virginia.gov
540-295-7590
  • Member
Travis Bowman
Wildlife Manager
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
travis.g.bowman@wv.gov
304-682-8633
  • Member
Terri Brunjes
Wildlife Biologist – Bear/Furbearer/Wild Pig Program
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
terri.brunjes@ky.gov
502-892-4548
  • Vice-chair
Joel Porath
Wildlife Management Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation
joel.porath@mdc.mo.gov

  • WRC Liaison