Wildlife Resources Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Russ Walsh
Wildlife Chief of Staff
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Russ.walsh@wfp.ms.gov
6014322202
  • Vice-Chair
Billy Dukes
Chief of Wildlife
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
DukesB@dnr.sc.gov
(803) 734-3939
  • Chair
Keith Gauldin
Wildlife Section Chief
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
keith.gauldin@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-242-3469
  • Member
Brad Carner
Wildlife Management Division Chief
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
bradley.carner@agfc.ar.gov
501-223-6362
  • Member
George Warthen
Director of Hunting and Game Management
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
george.warthen@MYFWC.com
850-488-3831
  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Program Operations Manager, Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

  • Member
Ben Robinson
Director of Wildlife
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
ben.robinson@ky.gov

  • Member
Kenny Ribbeck
Biologist Division Administrator
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
kribbeck@wlf.la.gov
(985) 320-2336
  • Member
Joel Porath
Wildlife Management Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation
joel.porath@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Brad Howard
Chief, Wildlife Management Division
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
brad.howard@ncwildlife.org
919-707-0054, 828-413-1939 (cell)
  • Member
Bill Dinkines
Wildlife Chief
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
bill.dinkines@odwc.ok.gov
(405) 521-2739
  • Member
Joe Benedict
Wildlife & Forestry Chief
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
joe.benedict@tn.gov
615-781-6614
  • Member
John Silovsky
Director of Wildlife
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
john.silovsky@tpwd.texas.gov
903-566-1626
  • Member
Jon Gassett
Southeastern Field Rep
The Wildlife Management Institute
jgassett@wildlifemgt.org
502-330-9025
  • Member
Paul Wilkes
Assistant Regional Director, Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
paul_wilkes@fws.gov

  • Member
Dave Stallknecht
Adjunct Faculty - University of Georgia College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Georgia
dstall@uga.edu

  • Member
Sean Kelly
Wildlife Biologist
Virgin Islands Department of Planning and Natural Resources
sean.kelly@dpnr.vi.gov

  • Member
Cale Godfrey
Assistant Chief of Wildlife
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
cale.godfrey@dwr.virginia.gov
804-367-1196
  • Member
Gary Foster
Assistant Chief of Game Management
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
gary.m.foster@wv.gov
304-637-0245
  • Member

Wildlife Resources Technical Committee Working Groups