Member Role(s)
Default profile photo Brian Grice
Wildlife Biologist – Furbearer Coordinator
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Brian.Grice@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-321-1541
  • Member
Thomas Harms
Large Carnivore Biologist
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Thomas.harns@dnr.alabama.gov
251-626-5474
  • Member
Dave Telesco
Bear Management Program Coordinator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Dave.Telesco@MyFWC.com
850-591-0381
  • Member
Default profile photo Adam Hammond
State Bear Biologist
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
adam.hammond@dnr.ga.gov
706-295-6041
  • Member
John Hast
Bear Program Coordinator
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
John.hast@ky.gov
800 858-1549 x4533
  • Member
Richard Rummel
Black Bear Program Leader
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
richard.rummel@wfp.ms.gov
601-432-2360
  • Member
Nate Bowersock
Black Bear and Furbearer Biologist
Missouri Department of Conservation
Nathaniel.Bowersoc@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Laura Conlee
Furbearer Biologist
Missouri Department of Conservation
Laura.Conlee@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Colleen Olfenbuttel
Black Bear and Furbearer Biologist
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
colleen.olfenbuttel@ncwildlife.org
919-920-6302
  • Member
Jeff Ford
Senior Wildlife Biologist - SE Region
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
ouachitawma@windstream.net
918-527-9918
  • Member
Tammy Waldrop
Black Bear Biologist
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
WactorT@dnr.sc.gov
864-986-6249
  • Member
Jonah Evans
Nongame & Rare Species Program Leader
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Jonah.Evans@tpwd.texas.gov

  • Member
Dana Karelus
Mammalogist
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Dana.Karelus@tpwd.state.tx.us

  • Member
Jamie Sajecki
Regional Wildlife Manager
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
Jamie.sajeki@dgif.virginia.gov
804-652-7921
  • Member
Carl Tugend
Black Bear Project Leader
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
carl.tugend@dwr.virginia.gov
804-912-3486
  • Member
Colin Carpenter
Black Bear Project Leader
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
Colin.p.carpenter@wv.gov
304-256-6947
  • Member
Myron Means
Large Carnivore Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Mmeans@agfc.state.ar.us
877-478-1043
  • Chair
Dan Gibbs
Bear Program Leader
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Dan.Gibbs@tn.gov
423-587-7037
  • Chair
Kenny Ribbeck
Biologist Division Administrator
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
kribbeck@wlf.la.gov
(985) 320-2336
  • WRC Liaison