Member Role(s)
Default profile photo Chris Cook
Deer Program Coordinator
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
chris.cook@dcnr.alabama.gov
205-339-5716, 334-549-2171
  • Member
Ralph Meeker
Deer Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
ralph.meeker@agfc.ar.gov

  • Member
Cory Morea
Deer Management Program Coordinator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
cory.morea@myfwc.com

  • Member
Charlie Killmaster
Deer Biologist
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
Charlie.Killmaster@dnr.ga.gov
706-557-3260
  • Member
Gabe Jenkins
Director of Information and Education
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
Gabriel.Jenkins@ky.gov
502-352-3792
  • Member
Johnathan Bordelon
Deer Program Manager
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
jbordelon@wlf.la.gov

  • Member
William McKinley
Deer Program Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
williamm@mdwfp.state.ms.us

  • Member
Moriah Boggess
Deer Biologist
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
moriah.boggess@ncwildlife.org
9105481886
  • Member
Dallas Barber
Wildlife Biologist
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Dallas.Barber@odwc.ok.gov

  • Member
Garrett Clevinger
Deer Program Coordinator
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Garrett.B.Clevinger@tn.gov

  • Member
Alan Cain
White-tailed Deer Program Leader
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
alan.cain@tpwd.state.tx.us

  • Member
Matt Knox
Deer Project Leader
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
matt.knox@dwr.virginia.gov
434-525-7522
  • Member
Katie Martin
Wildlife Biologist
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
katie.martin@dwr.virginia.gov
540-416-3282
  • Member
Default profile photo Jim Crum
Wildlife Biologist
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
James.M.Crum@wv.gov

  • Member
Jason Isabelle
Cervid Program Supervisor
Missouri Department of Conservation
Jason.Isabelle@mdc.mo.gov
573-815-7901 x2902
  • Chair
Charles Ruth
Big Game Coordinator
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
ruthc@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-8738
  • Chair
Cale Godfrey
Assistant Chief of Wildlife
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
cale.godfrey@dwr.virginia.gov
804-367-1196
  • WRC Liaison