Member Role(s)
Chris Nix
Wildlife Biologist
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
chris.nix@dcnr.alabama.gov
251-626-5474
  • Member
Mark Barbee
Wildlife Biologist
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
mark.barbee@agfc.ar.gov
870-367-3553
  • Member
Default profile photo Dwayne Carbonneau
Assistant Alligator Management Program Coordinator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Dwayne.Carbonneau@MyFWC.com
352-620-7726
  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Program Operations Manager, Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

  • Member
Ricky Flynt
Alligator Program Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
rickyf@mdwfp.state.ms.us
601-432-2217
  • Member
Alicia Davis
Alligator Biologist
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Alicia.davis@ncwildlife.org
919-707-4087
  • Member
Andrew Grosse
State Herpetologist
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
grossea@dnr.sc.gov
843-546-6062
  • Member
Default profile photo Rob Colvin
Wildlife Biologist
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Rob.Colvin@tn.gov
731-423-5725
  • Member
Jonathan Warner
Alligator Program Leader
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Jonathan.Warner@tpwd.texas.gov
409-736-3625
  • Member
Default profile photo Jeb Linscombe
Biologist Program Manager
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
jlinscombe@wlf.la.gov
225-765-2975 x1406
  • Chair
Keith Gauldin
Wildlife Section Chief
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
keith.gauldin@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-242-3469
  • WRC Liaison