Recruitment, Retention, and Reactivation (R3) Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Justin Grider
Regional Hunter Education Coordinator
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Justin.Grider@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-590-4084
  • Member
JJ Gladden
Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
jj.gladden@agfc.ar.gov

  • Member
Will Burnett
Northwest Regional Hunter Safety Coordinator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
William.Burnett@MyFWC.com

  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Program Operations Manager, Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

  • Member
Eric Shanks
Biologist Program Manager
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
eshanks@wlf.la.gov
337-491-2575
  • Member
Josh Carver
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Josh.Carver@wfp.ms.gov

  • Member
Kyle Lairmore
Education Section Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation
Kyle.Lairmore@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Travis Casper
WIldlife Education Division Chief
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
travis.casper@ncwidlife.org
919-707-0337
  • Member
Micah Holmes
Assistant Chief, Communication and Education Division
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
micah.holmes@odwc.ok.gov

  • Member
Amanda Stroud
Director, Office of Media and Outreach
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
strouda@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-0256
  • Member
Jason Mercer
R3 Coordinator
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
jason.mercer@tpwd.texas.gov

  • Member
Eddie Herndon
R3 Coordinator
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
edward.herndon@dwr.virginia.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Zack Brown
Assistant Chief of Operations
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
zack.j.brown@wv.gov

  • Member
Brian Clark
Deputy Commissioner
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
brian.clark@ky.gov
502 564-3400, (502) 892-4586
  • Co-Chair
Jenifer Wisnieski
Director of Marketing and Special Projects
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
jenifer.wisniewski@tn.gov
615-781-6631
  • Co-Chair
Ray Iglay
Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology
Southeastern Section of The Wildlife Society
ray.iglay@msstate.edu
662-341-0097, 662-325-5933
  • Ex-Officio Member
Jon Gassett
Southeastern Field Rep
The Wildlife Management Institute
jgassett@wildlifemgt.org
502-330-9025
  • Ex-Officio Member
Paul Wilkes
Assistant Regional Director, Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
paul_wilkes@fws.gov

  • Ex-Officio Member