Recruitment, Retention, and Reactivation (R3) Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Ray Iglay
Assistant Professor of Wildlife Ecology
Southeastern Section of The Wildlife Society
662-341-0097, 662-325-5933
  • Ex-Officio Member
Jon Gassett
Southeastern Field Rep
The Wildlife Management Institute
  • Ex-Officio Member
Paul Wilkes
Assistant Regional Director, Wildlife and Sport Fish Restoration
US Fish and Wildlife Service

  • Ex-Officio Member
Justin Grider
Regional Hunter Education Coordinator
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
  • Co-Vice Chair
Brian Clark
Deputy Commissioner
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
502 564-3400, (502) 892-4586
  • Co-Vice Chair
Jenifer Wisnieski
Director of Marketing and Special Projects
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
  • Chair
JJ Gladden
Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission

  • Member
Will Burnett
Northwest Regional Hunter Safety Coordinator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Assistant Chief of Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
  • Member
Eric Shanks
Biologist Program Manager
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
  • Member
Josh Carver
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries, and Parks

  • Member
Kyle Lairmore
Education Section Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation

  • Member
Default profile photo Travis Casper
WIldlife Education Division Chief
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
  • Member
Micah Holmes
Assistant Chief, Communication and Education Division
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation

  • Member
Amanda Stroud
Director, Office of Media and Outreach
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
  • Member
Jason Mercer
R3 Coordinator
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department

  • Member
Eddie Herndon
R3 Coordinator
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources

  • Member
Default profile photo Zack Brown
Assistant Chief of Operations
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources

  • Member