Hunting, Fishing, and Wildlife Recreation Participation Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Justin Grider
Regional Hunter Education Coordinator
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Justin.Grider@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-590-4084
  • Member
Seth Maddox
Migratory Game Bird Coordinator
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Seth.Maddox@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-353-2057
  • Member
Default profile photo JJ Gladden

Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
jj.gladden@agfc.ar.gov

  • Member
Luke Naylor
Waterfowl Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Luke.Naylor@agfc.ar.gov
501-223-6300
  • Member
Default profile photo Will Burnett

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
William.Burnett@MyFWC.com

  • Member
Default profile photo BJ Jamison

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
bj.jamison@myfwc.com
850-617-9471
  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Program Operations Manager, Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Bob Sargent

Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
bob.sargent@dnr.ga.gov
478-994-1438
  • Member
John Brunjes
Program Manager, Migratory Bird Program
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
john.brunjes@ky.gov
502-892-4500
  • Member
Brian Clark
Deputy Commissioner
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
brian.clark@ky.gov
(502) 892-4586
  • Member
Kenny Ribbeck
Biologist Division Administrator
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
kribbeck@wlf.la.gov
(985) 320-2336
  • Member
Default profile photo Eric Shanks

Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
eshanks@wlf.la.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Josh Carver

Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Josh.Carver@wfp.ms.gov

  • Member
Houston Havens
Migratory Game Bird Biologist
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
houstonh@mdwfp.state.ms.us
(662) 299-0273
  • Member
Default profile photo Kyle Lairmore

Missouri Department of Conservation
Kyle.Lairmore@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Joel Porath
Wildlife Management Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation
joel.porath@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Chet Clark

North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
chet.clark@ncwildlife.org

  • Member
Default profile photo Joe Fuller

North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
joe.fuller@ncwildlife.org
252-482-5223
  • Member
Default profile photo Wade Free

Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
wade.free@odwc.ok.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Micah Holmes

Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
micah.holmes@odwc.ok.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Josh Richardson

Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
josh.richardson@odwc.ok.gov
405-590-2585
  • Member
Billy Dukes
Chief of Wildlife
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
DukesB@dnr.sc.gov
(803) 734-3939
  • Member
Default profile photo Amanda Stroud

South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
strouda@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-0256
  • Member
Jamie Feddersen
Migratory Gamebird Program Coordinator
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Jamie.Feddersen@tn.gov
615-253-1951
  • Member
Jenifer Wisnieski

Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
jenifer.wisniewski@tn.gov
615-781-6631
  • Member
Default profile photo Darcy Bontempo

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Darcy.Bontempo@tpwd.texas.gov

  • Member
Jeff Raasch
Wetland and Joint Venture Program Leader
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
jeff.raasch@tpwd.texas.gov
(512) 389-4328
  • Member
Default profile photo David Norris

Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
david.norris@dgif.virginia.gov
804-829-6580
  • Member
Default profile photo Eddie Herndon

Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
edward.herndon@dwr.virginia.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Danny Bennett

West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
danny.a.bennett@wv.gov
304-637-0245
  • Member
Default profile photo Zack Brown
Assistant Chief of Operations
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
zack.j.brown@wv.gov

  • Member