Wetlands Wildlife Committee members

Member Role(s)
Brad Helmandollar
Consultant

brad.helmandollar@stantec.com
804-267-3474
  • Member
Seth Maddox
Migratory Game Bird Coordinator
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
Seth.Maddox@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-353-2057
  • Member
Luke Naylor
Waterfowl Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Luke.Naylor@agfc.ar.gov
501-223-6300
  • Member
Jen Mock Schaeffer
President - Natural Resource Stategies LLC
Association of Fish & Wildlife Agencies
jenmock@fishwildlife.org

  • Member
Rick Kaminski

Clemson
rmkamin@CLEMSON.EDU
843-344-2811
  • Member
Ed Penny
Director of Public Policy
Ducks Unlimited
epenny@ducks.org

  • Member
BJ Jamison
Deputy Division Director
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
bj.jamison@myfwc.com
850-617-9471
  • Member
Bob Sargent
Widllife Resources Division Program Manager
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
bob.sargent@dnr.ga.gov
478-994-1438
  • Member
John Brunjes
Program Manager, Migratory Bird Program
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
john.brunjes@ky.gov
502-892-4500
  • Member
Kenny Ribbeck
Biologist Division Administrator
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
kribbeck@wlf.la.gov
(985) 320-2336
  • Member
Houston Havens
Migratory Game Bird Biologist
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
houstonh@mdwfp.state.ms.us
(662) 299-0273
  • Member
Joel Porath
Wildlife Management Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation
joel.porath@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Jan Goldman-Carter
Senior Manager and Counsel, Wetlands and Water Resources
National Wildlife Federation
goldmancarterj@nwf.org

  • Member
Josh Richardson
Migratory Game Bird Biologist
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
josh.richardson@odwc.ok.gov
405-590-2585
  • Member
Andrew Schmidt
Manager of Government Affairs
Pheasants Forever and Quail Forever
aschmidt@pheasantsforever.org

  • Member
Billy Dukes
Chief of Wildlife
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
DukesB@dnr.sc.gov
(803) 734-3939
  • Member
Jeff Raasch
Wetland and Joint Venture Program Leader
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
jeff.raasch@tpwd.texas.gov
(512) 389-4328
  • Member
Default profile photo Chuck Hunter
Regional Refuge Biologist
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
chuck_hunter@fws.gov

  • Member
Matt Gray
Professor Wetland and Disease Ecology
University of Tennessee
mgray11@tennessee.edu

  • Member
David Norris
Wetland Project Leader
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
david.norris@dgif.virginia.gov
804-829-6580
  • Member
Danny Bennett
Natural Resource Program Manager
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
danny.a.bennett@wv.gov
304-637-0245
  • Member
Dr. Dale James
Director of Conservation Planning
Ducks Unlimited
djames@ducks.org
601-956-1936
  • Chair
Jamie Feddersen
Migratory Gamebird Program Coordinator
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Jamie.Feddersen@tn.gov
615-253-1951
  • Chair