Southeastern Cooperative Wildlife Disease Study Steering Committee members

Member Role(s)
Charles Sykes
Director of Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
chuck.sykes@dcnr.alabama.gov
(334) 242-3849
  • Vice-chair
Paul Johansen
Chief, Wildlife Resources Section
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
paul.r.johansen@wv.gov
304-558-2771
  • Chair
Cory Gray
Research Division Chief
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
cory.gray@agfc.ar.gov
870-723-4885
  • Member
Default profile photo Mark Cunningham

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
mark.cunningham@myfwc.com
352-334-4233
  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Program Operations Manager, Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

  • Member
Kenny Ribbeck
Biologist Division Administrator
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
kribbeck@wlf.la.gov
(985) 320-2336
  • Member
Default profile photo Anthony Ballard
Nuisance Species Program Biologist
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Anthony.Ballard@wfp.ms.gov
601-432-2242
  • Member
Sherri Russell
State Wildlife Veterinarian
Missouri Department of Conservation
sherri.russell@mdc.mo.gov
573-522-4115 x3163
  • Member
Cameron Ingram
Executive Director
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
cameron.ingram@ncwildlife.org
919-707-0151
  • Member
Bill Dinkines
Wildlife Chief
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
bill.dinkines@odwc.ok.gov
(405) 521-2739
  • Member
Charles Ruth
Big Game Coordinator
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
ruthc@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-8738
  • Member
Default profile photo Sonia Mongold
Wildlife Health Program Coordinator
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
sonia.m.mongold@tn.gov
615-428-9927
  • Member
Gray Anderson
Chief of Wildlife
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
gray.anderson@dgif.virginia.gov
804-367-0909
  • Member