Southeastern Cooperative Wildlife Disease Study Steering Committee members

Member Role(s)
Cory Gray
Research Division Chief
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
  • Member
Default profile photo Mark Cunningham

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Program Operations Manager, Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division

  • Member
Kenny Ribbeck
Biologist Division Administrator
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
(985) 320-2336
  • Member
Default profile photo Anthony Ballard
Nuisance Species Program Biologist
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
  • Member
Sherri Russell
State Wildlife Veterinarian
Missouri Department of Conservation
573-522-4115 x3163
  • Member
Cameron Ingram
Executive Director
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
  • Member
Bill Dinkines
Wildlife Chief
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
(405) 521-2739
  • Member
Charles Ruth
Big Game Coordinator
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
  • Member
Default profile photo Sonia Mongold
Wildlife Health Program Coordinator
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
  • Member
Gray Anderson
Chief of Wildlife
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
  • Member
Paul Johansen
Chief, Wildlife Resources Section
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
  • Chair
Charles Sykes
Director of Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
(334) 242-3849
  • Vice-chair