Social Sciences Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Matt Cleary
Conservation Social Scientist
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Matt.cleary@myfwc.com
352-415-6963
  • Chair
Binod Chapagain
Researcher

binod.p.chapagain@tn.gov
629-867-0469
  • Member
Marianne Hudson
Outreach Specialist
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
marianne.hudson@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-242-1814
  • Member
Jessica Feltz
Conservation Social Scientist
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
jessica.feltz@agfc.ar.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Lacey Creech
Public Affairs, Marketing, Communications Manager
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
lacey.creech@dnr.ga.gov
706-557-3324
  • Member
Brian Clark
Deputy Commissioner
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
brian.clark@ky.gov
502 564-3400, (502) 892-4586
  • Member
Jack Isaacs
Economist
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
jisaacs@wlf.la.gov
225-765-2605
  • Member
Default profile photo Michael Bolden
Director of Administrative Services
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
michaelb@mdwfp.state.ms.us
601-432-2008
  • Member
Default profile photo Tom Treiman
Data Resource Scientist
Missouri Department of Conservation
tom.treiman@mdc.mo.gov
573-815-7901 x2930
  • Member
Kathryn Jewell
Social Scientist
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
kathryn.jewell@ncwildlife.org

  • Member
Betsey York
Human Dimensions Specialist
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
betsey.york@odwc.ok.gov
405-521-4605
  • Member
Amanda Stroud
Director, Office of Media and Outreach
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
strouda@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-0256
  • Member
Jenifer Wisnieski
Director of Marketing and Special Projects
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
jenifer.wisniewski@tn.gov
615-781-6631
  • Member
Zack Thomas
Human Dimensions Specialist
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
zack.thomas@tpwd.texas.gov
512-389-8448
  • Member
Rene Valdez
Human Dimensions Specialist
Virginia Department of Game and Inland Fisheries
rene.valdez@dgif.virginia.gov
804-241-6531
  • Member
Mallory Gyovai White
Survey Coordinator
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
mallory.white@dwr.virginia.gov
804-814-9217
  • Member