Southeast Conservation Adaptation Strategy (SECAS) Steering Committee members

Member Role(s)
Eric Sutton
Executive Director
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

  • Member
Ted Will
Director, Wildlife Resources Division
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
770-918-6401, 404-276-0728
  • Member
Sara Parker Pauley
Missouri Department of Conservation
  • Member
Leopoldo "Leo" Miranda-Castro
Southeast Regional Director
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

  • Member
Robert H. Boyles
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
  • Chair
Mallory G. Martin
Coordinator, Southeast Conservation Adaptation Strategy
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

  • Coordinator