Southeast Conservation Adaptation Strategy (SECAS) Steering Committee members

Member Role(s)
Eric Sutton
Executive Director
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
eric.sutton@myfwc.com

  • Member
Ted Will
Director, Wildlife Resources Division
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
ted.will@dnr.ga.gov
770-918-6401, 404-276-0728
  • Member
Sara Parker Pauley
Director
Missouri Department of Conservation
Sara.Pauley@mdc.mo.gov
573-522-4115
  • Member
Leopoldo "Leo" Miranda-Castro
Southeast Regional Director
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
leopoldo_miranda@fws.gov

  • Member
Robert H. Boyles
Director
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
BoylesR@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-4007
  • Chair
Mallory G. Martin
Coordinator, Southeast Conservation Adaptation Strategy
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
mallory_martin@fws.gov

  • Coordinator