Minorities in Natural Resources Conservation Committee members

Member Role(s)
Sergeant William Freeman
Conservation Officer Sergeant
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
William.Freeman@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-850-2225
  • Member
Betty Bryant
IT Project Manager
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Betty.Bryant@agfc.ar.gov

  • Member
Lazendra Hairston
Environmental Coordination Biologist
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Lazendra.Hairston@agfc.ar.gov

  • Member
Maurice Jackson
Fisheries Biologist and Family and Community Fishing Program Coordinator
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Maurice.jackson@agfc.ar.gov

  • Member
Dr. Rosezetta Bobo
Diversity Officer
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Rosezetta.Bobo@MyFWC.com

  • Member
Paul Clemons
Director of Human Resources
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Paul.Clemons@myfwc.com
(850) 717-2120, (850) 544-7896
  • Member
Natalie Montero
Species and Habitat Monitoring Coordinator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
Natalie.Montero@MyFWC.com

  • Member
Lisa Kruse
Senior Botanist
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
Lisa.Kruse@dnr.ga.gov
706-557-3219, 706-318-3287
  • Member
Linda May
Outreach Coordinator - Wildlife Conservation
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
Linda.May@dnr.ga.gov
(706) 319-0211
  • Member
Michael Sellers
Volunteer and Internship Coordinator
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
Michael.Sellers@dnr.ga.gov

  • Member
Brent McCarty
R3 Branch Manager
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
brent.mccarty@ky.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Sean Green
Agent Captain
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
sgreen@wlf.la.gov

  • Member
Adriel Herrera
Senior Agent
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
aherrera@wlf.la.gov

  • Member
Stan House
Agent Lieutenant
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
shouse@wlf.la.gov

  • Member
Brian Ferguson
Director of Administrative Services
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Brian.Ferguson@wfp.ms.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Tamara Jackson
Intern Program and Americans with Disabilities Act Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
tamara.jackson@wfp.ms.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Jason Thompson
Director of Licensing and Boat Registration
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
jason.thompson@wfp.ms.gov

  • Member
Chris Kennedy
Assistant to the Director on Inclusion and Diversity
Missouri Department of Conservation
Chris.Kennedy@mdc.mo.gov
(573) 522-4115 ext. 3154
  • Member
Salvador Mondragon
Fisheries Management Biologist
Missouri Department of Conservation
Salvador.Mondragon@mdc.mo.gov

  • Member
Jolvan Morris
Marine Resources Management Specialist
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
jolvan.morris@noaa.gov

  • Member
Kevin Dockendorf
Fisheries Research Biologist
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
Kevin.Dockendorf@ncwildlife.org

  • Member
Luis Suau
Diversity and Inclusion Program Coordinator
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
luis.suau@ncwildlife.org

  • Member
Karla Beatty
Human Resources Officer
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
karla.beatty@odwc.ok.gov

  • Member
Vicky Scaggs
Human Resource Administrator
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Vicky.scaggs@odwc.ok.gov
(405)-522-3324
  • Member
Sarah Southerland
Communications and Information Specialist
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
sarah.southerland@odwc.ok.gov

  • Member
Amanda Storck
Chief Financial Officer
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
amanda.storck@odwc.ok.gov

  • Member
Alix Pedraza
Diversity Outreach Manager
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
PedrazaA@dnr.sc.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Joy Sweeney
Wildlife Biologist
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
Joy.Sweaney@tn.gov

  • Member
Cayley Birchfield
Human Resources Division Manager, Classification & Recruitment
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Cayley.birchfield@tpwd.texas.gov

  • Member
David Buggs
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
David.Buggs@tpwd.texas.gov

  • Member
Heather Cantu
Human Resources Specialist
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Heather.Cantu@tpwd.texas.gov

  • Member
Elaine Barr
Wildlife Biologist
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
elaine_barr@fws.gov

  • Member
Leopoldo "Leo" Miranda-Castro
Southeast Regional Director
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
leopoldo_miranda@fws.gov

  • Member
Phillip Stephenson
Wildlife Biologist
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Phillip_Stephenson@fws.gov

  • Member
Terry Whittaker
Diversity Employment Specialist (National Recruiter)
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Terry_whittaker@fws.gov

  • Member
Mike Hill
Conservation Police Officer Sergeant
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
mike.hill@dwr.virginia.gov

  • Member
Default profile photo Andrea Fout Tinsley
Director of Human Resources
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
Andrea.L.FoutTinsley@wv.gov

  • Member
George Braxton
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
george.braxton@dwr.virginia.gov
(804)-367-0676, (804)-503-1777
  • Chair
Mercedes Maddox
Nongame Biologist
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
mercedes.maddox@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-430-0461
  • Vice-Chair