Legal Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Charlanna Skaggs
General Counsel
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
charlanna.skaggs@dcnr.alabama.gov

  • Member
Jennifer Weber
Deputy General Counsel
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
jennifer.weber@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-242-3165
  • Member
Jim Goodhart
General Counsel
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
james.goodhart@agfc.ar.gov
501-223-6327
  • Member
Default profile photo Emily Norton
Deputy General Counsel
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
emily.norton@myfwc.com
850-921-5461
  • Member
Default profile photo Kate Iannuzzi
Deputy Executive Counsel
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
kate.iannuzzi@dnr.ga.gov
404-656-4813
  • Member
Default profile photo Steven Fields

Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
StevenN.Fields@ky.gov
502-892-4578
  • Member
Default profile photo Daniel Schulman
Staff Attorney
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
daniel.schulman@ky.gov
502-564-3400
  • Member
Cole Garrett
Legislative Liaison and Policy Attorney
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
cgarrett@wlf.la.gov
225-765-5577
  • Member
Drew Malone
Special Assistant Attorney General
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
drew.malone@wfp.ms.gov
601-359-1237
  • Member
Default profile photo Doug Mann
Special Assistant Attorney General
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
dougm@mdwfp.state.ms.us
601-432-2021
  • Member
Jennifer Frazier
General Counsel
Missouri Department of Conservation
jennifer.frazier@mdc.mo.gov
573-751-4115
  • Member
David McAllister
Assistant Attorney General and Deputy Counsel
Missouri Department of Conservation
david.mcallister@mdc.mo.gov
573-522-4115 x3138
  • Member
Jessica Helms
Assistant Attorney General, NC Department of Justice
North Carolina Department of Justice
jhelms@ncdoj.gov
919-707-0019
  • Member
Tamara Zmuda
Special Deputy Attorney General
North Carolina Department of Justice
tzmuda@ncdoj.gov
919-716-6804
  • Member
Clayton Eubanks
Assistant Attorney General at Oklahoma Attorney General's Office
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
clayton.eubanks@oag.ok.gov
405-522-4413
  • Member
Shannon Furr Bobertz
General Counsel
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
BobertzS@dnr.sc.gov
(803) 734-4006
  • Member
Craig Jones
Senior Legal Law Advisor
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
jonesc@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-4006
  • Member
Tracey Boyers
General Counsel
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
tracey.e.boyers@tn.gov
615-781-6607
  • Member
James B. Murphy
General Counsel and Legal Division Director
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
james.murphy@tpwd.texas.gov
512-389-8877, 512-391-9870
  • Member
Paul Kugelman
Legal Compliance Officer
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
paul.kugelman@dwr.virginia.gov
(804) 305-1777
  • Member
Default profile photo Katie Franklin
Assistant Attorney General
West Virginia Office of the Attorney General
katie.h.franklin@wv.gov
304-352-5139
  • Chair