Forest Land Resources Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Default profile photo Chris Smith
Assistant Chief, Operations
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
chris.smith@dcnr.alabama.gov
334-242-3859
  • Member
Mark Hutchings
Regional Wildlife Supervisor
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
mark.hutchings@agfc.ar.gov
877-967-7577
  • Member
Tony Grossman
Landowner Assistance Program Administrator
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
anthony.grossman@myfwc.com
850-410-5268
  • Member
Dr. Tina Johannsen
Program Operations Manager, Game Management
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

  • Member
Zak Danks
Ruffed Grouse and Wild Turkey Program Coordinator
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
zak.danks@ky.gov
502-564-3400
  • Member
Default profile photo Duck Locascio
Forestry Program Manager
Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
dlocascio@wlf.la.gov
225-765-2347
  • Member
Adam Butler
Wild Turkey Program Coordinator
Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
Adam.Butler@wfp.ms.gov
601-695-6795
  • Member
John Tuttle
Forest Management Chief
Missouri Department of Conservation
john.tuttle@mdc.mo.gov
573-522-4115 x3304
  • Member
Chris Jordan
Lands Program Coordinator
North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
chris.jordan@ncwildlife.org
910-259-5555
  • Member
Default profile photo Joe Hemphill
Regional Wildlife Supervisor
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
joe.hemphill@odwc.ok.gov
580-421-7226
  • Member
Default profile photo Gary Burger
Statewide Forester
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
burgerg@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-3969
  • Member
Default profile photo Rusty Wood
Wildlife District Leader
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
rusty.wood@tpwd.texas.gov
936-462-1111
  • Member
Keith Krantz
Regional Supervisor of Game Managemen
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
keith.d.krantz@wv.gov
304-637-0245
  • Member
Brian Chandler
Chief of Inland Fisheries Division
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
brian.chandler@tn.gov
615-781-6548
  • Chair