Executive Committee members

Member Role(s)
Ted Will
Director, Wildlife Resources Division
Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
ted.will@dnr.ga.gov
770-918-6401, 404-276-0728
  • Executive Committee At-Large Member
Jason Maxedon
Executive Director
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
jason.maxedon@tn.gov
615-781-6557
  • Executive Committee At-Large Member
Paul Johansen
Chief, Wildlife Resources Section
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
paul.r.johansen@wv.gov
304-558-2771
  • Executive Committee Immediate Past President
Eric Sutton
Executive Director
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
eric.sutton@myfwc.com

  • Executive Committee President
Ryan Brown
Executive Director
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
ryan.brown@dwr.virginia.gov
804-367-9231, 804-305-6403
  • Executive Committee Secretary-Treasurer
Robert H. Boyles
Director
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
BoylesR@dnr.sc.gov
803-734-4007
  • Executive Committee Vice-President