Clarence W. Watson Award Committee members

Member Role(s)
Ryan Brown
Executive Director
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
  • Secretary, SEAFWA Representative
Chris Racey
Chief of Staff
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
  • Chair, Southern Division of the American Fisheries Society Representative
Dr. Vanessa R. Lane
Associate Professor of Wildlife Ecology and Management
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
  • Vice Chair, SE Section of The Wildlife Society Representative