Law Enforcement Technical Committee members

Member Role(s)
Michael Weathers
Enforcement Section Chief
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources, Wildlife and Freshwater Fisheries Division
michael.weathers@dcnr.alabama.gov
(334) 242-3467
  • Member
Colonel Brad Young

Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
brad.young@agfc.ar.gov
870-814-2283
  • Member
Colonel Roger Young

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
roger.young@myfwc.com
813-376-6418
  • Member
Colonel Eric Gibson
Director of Law Enforcement
Kentucky Department of Fish and Wildlife Resources
eric.gibson@ky.gov

  • Member
Colonel Chad Hebert

Louisiana Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
chebert@wlf.la.gov
225-765-2990 x1700
  • Member
Colonel Jerry Carter

Mississippi Department of Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks
jerry.carter@wfp.ms.gov

  • Member
Randy Doman
Chief of Enforcement
Missouri Department of Conservation
Randy.Doman@mdc.mo.gov
(417) 256-7161
  • Member
Colonel Jon Evans

North Carolina Wildlife Resources Commission
jon.evans@ncwildlife.org
919-270-4898
  • Member
Lt Colonel Nathan Erdman
Chief of Law Enforcement
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
nathan.erdman@odwc.ok.gov
918-331- 5555
  • Member
Colonel Darren Rider

Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
darren.rider@tn.gov
615-781-6669
  • Member
Colonel Chad Jones

Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
chad.jones@tpwd.texas.gov
512-971-2477
  • Member
Colonel John Cobb
Director of Law Enforcement
Virginia Department of Wildlife Resources
john.cobb@dwr.virginia.gov

  • Member
Colonel Bobby L. Cales
Chief of the Division of Natural Resources Law Enforcement Section
West Virginia Division of Natural Resources


  • Member
Colonel Thomas Barnard

Georgia Department of Natural Resources, Wildlife Resources Division
thomas.barnard@dnr.ga.gov
706-557-3300
  • Chair
Colonel Chisolm Frampton
Deputy Director, Law Enforcement Division
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
Framptonc@dnr.sc.gov

  • Chair